Staff

Lily Walton, Executive Director: lilyw@hacc.net

  • Robyn Dodd, Acting Director of Housing: robynd@hacc.net – 5013
  • Jessica Delap, Property Manager for Oscar Steer and Youman : jessicad@hacc.net – 5080
  • Nicole Hutchison, Acting Senior Property Manager for Manor at Prairie Crossing and Haven at Market Place: nicoleh@hacc.net – 5081
  • Latricia Johnson, Property Manager for Oakwood Trace, Columbia Place, Maple Grove, and Pinewood Place: latriciaj@hacc.net – 5084
  • Asharie Williams, Leasing Clerk: ashariew@hacc.net– 5004

Maintenance

  • The Housing Authority of Champaign County – 217.378.7100
  • The HACC Office of Constituent Concerns – 5001
  • After Hours Emergency Maintenance – 217.384.6564
  • HACC Fax Number – 217.378.7113
  • Wait-list Status – 217.318.3018