Staff

Lily Walton, Interim Executive Director: lilyw@hacc.net – 5025

Temeka Edwards, Interim Deputy Director of Housing Operations / HCV: temekae@hacc.net – 5008

Ashley Short, Executive Assistant: ashleys@hacc.net – 5028

John Dailey, Director of Development: johnd@hacc.net – 5013

Jean Wingler, IT and Procurement Manager: jeanw@hacc.net – 5004

TreMayne Joyner, Compliance/Development Manager: tremaynej@hacc.net – 5019

Pat Claiborne, Accounting Clerk: patc@hacc.net – 5003

Joanna Dimla, Senior Accountant: joannad@hacc.net – 5002

Deirdre Jackson, Accounting Specialist: deirdrej@hacc.net – 5005

Miguel Manero, Finance Director: miguelm@hacc.net – 5027

Teitah Taylor, Lead HCV Specialist: teitaht@hacc.net – 5006

Darryl Silver, HCV Inspector: darryls@hacc.net – 5024

Nikki Jones, HCV Specialist (A-D): nikkij@hacc.net – 5042

Debra Lee, HCV Specialist (E-K): debral@hacc.net – 5018

Parisha Carter, HCV Specialist (L-R): parishac@hacc.net – 5023

Nicole Melton, HCV Eligibility Specialist: nicolem@hacc.net – 5026

Audrey Rials, Receptionist: audreyr@hacc.net – 5000

Daronda Harris, HCV Office Clerk: darondah@hacc.net

Wait-list Status – (217).318.3018

Stephanie Burnett, MTW & Client Outreach Manager: stephanieb@hacc.net – 5009

Candace Godbolt, Empowerment Coordinator: candaceg@hacc.net – 5059

Mark Dotson, LSS Coordinator: markd@hacc.net – 5022

James Zielinski, LSS Coordinator: jamesz@hacc.net – 5061

Robyn Dodd, Interim Director of Asset Management: robynd@hacc.net – 5081

Daven Scott, Property Manager: davens@hacc.net – 5082

Walter Hines, Maintenance Manager: walterh@hacc.net – 5085

Dave Bartley, Maintenance Manager: daveb@hacc.net – 5085

Jessica Delap, Property Manager: jessicad@hacc.net – 5080

Nicole Hutchison, Property Manager: nicoleh@hacc.net – 5084

 

 

Maintenance

David Graham: davidg@hacc.net

Charlie Lockett: charliel@hacc.net

Curtis Lucks: curtisl@hacc.net

Daniel Sprouls: daniels@hacc.net

David Tribble: davidt@hacc.net

DeWayne Watson: dewaynew@hacc.ne

Vincent Andujo, YouthBuild Construction Projects Manager: vincenta@hacc.net – 5015

Maurice Hayes, YouthBuild Case Manager: mauriceh@hacc.net

Shevone Myrick, YouthBuild Education Coordinator: shevonem@hacc.net   – 5087

Heather Rose, YouthBuild Career Specialist: heatherr@hacc.net

Jobie Taylor, YouthBuild Case Manager: jobiet@hacc.net – 5086

The Housing Authority of Champaign County – 217.378.7100

The HACC Office of Constituent Concerns – 5001

After Hours Emergency Maintenance – 217.384.6564

HACC Fax Number – 217.378.7113

Wait-list Status – 217.318.3018