Staff

Lily Walton, Executive Director: lilyw@hacc.net

  • Diane Phillips, HCV Specialist (S-Z): dianep@hacc.net 5008
  • Darryl Silver, HCV Inspector: darryls@hacc.net – 5024
  • Nikki Jones, HCV Specialist (A-D): nikkij@hacc.net – 5042
  • Debra Lee, HCV Specialist (E-K): debral@hacc.net – 5018
  • Parisha Boatright, Interim Lead HCV Specialist (L-R): parishac@hacc.net – 5023
  • Nicole Melton, HCV Eligibility Specialist: nicolem@hacc.net – 5026
  • Tashanee Turner, Receptionist: audreyr@hacc.net – 5000
  • Daronda Harris, HCV Office Clerk: darondah@hacc.net
  • Neoshi Gipson, HCV Specialist: neoshig@hacc.net
  • Wait-list Status – (217).318.3018

Maintenance

  • The Housing Authority of Champaign County – 217.378.7100
  • The HACC Office of Constituent Concerns – 5001
  • After Hours Emergency Maintenance – 217.384.6564
  • HACC Fax Number – 217.378.7113
  • Wait-list Status – 217.318.3018