Housing Authority of Champaign County

Providing rental assistance to low-income, elderly and disabled individuals and families

 

Staff

Administration Building

205 W. Park Ave.
Champaign, IL  61820

Office Hours:  8 am to 5 pm Monday - Thursday, Friday by appointment only

Telephone: 217-378-7100

E-Mail: Send Email to us

Important Phone Numbers

Administration Building

217-378-7100

Main fax number

217-378-7113

Section 8 fax number

217-363-2348

Public Housing Department

217-378-7100

Housing Choice Voucher Program Dept

217-378-7100 x5000

Finance and Accounting Department

217-378-7100 x5002

Rent Payment

217-378-7100 x5003

Maintenance Requests

217-384-6564

Maintenance and Housing Management
Department

217-378-7100

Modernization Department

217-378-7100 x5013

Staff

Executive Staff

Interim Executive Director
Cindi Herrera 217-378-7100 x5001     cindih@hacc.net

Local Self Sufficiency Department

Local Self Sufficiency Program Coordinator
Nydia Mercado 217-378-7100 x5061    
nydiam@hacc.net

Local Self Sufficiency Program Coordinator
Anna Lane 217-378-7100 x5059            annal@hacc.net 

Capital Programs

Engineering Services Coordinator
John Dailey 217-378-7100 x5013        johnd@hacc.net   

Housing Operations Department

Housing Managers

 Patricia Adkinson
217-841-7093

Skelton Place, Washington Square       patriciaa@hacc.net
 
   


Robyn Dodd
217-766-2001

robynd@hacc.net
Steer Place, Scattered Sites, Youman Place, Hayes Homes, Columbia Place  

Finance and Accounting Department       

Chief Financial Officer
Matthew Garard 217-378-7100 x5002  mattg@hacc.net

Accounting Specialist
Deirdre Jackson 217-378-7100 x5005  deirdrej@hacc.net

A/R and A/P Accounting Clerk
Patricia Claiborne 217-378-7100 x5003    patc@hacc.net

General Office Assistant
217-378-7100 x5010

Systems Administrator/Inventory Clerk
Jean Wingler 217-378-7100 x5004    jeanw@hacc.net

Housing Choice Voucher Program Department

Director of Housing Choice Voucher Program
Temeka Edwards 217-378-7100 x5008   temekae@hacc.net

Administrative Assistant
Monica Miller 217-378-7100 x5000 monicam@hacc.net

Housing Choice Voucher Specialists

Marc Banks 217-378-7100 x5023    jamesb@hacc.net

Kendra Stewart 217-378-7100 x5019 kendras@hacc.net

Teitah Taylor 217-378-7100 x5006    teitaht@hacc.net     

Candace Godbolt 217-378-7100 x5021 candaceg@hacc.net

Thomas Gilbert 217-378-7100 x5018   thomasg@hacc.net

HCV Housing Quality Standards Inspector

Darryl Silver 217-378-7100 X5024      darryls@hacc.net

HCVP Quality Control Specialist

Temeka Edwards 217-378-7100 X5022  temekae@hacc.net

hit






 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Home | About Us | Staff | News | Events | Maintenance | Links | FAQ