Housing Authority of Champaign County

Providing rental assistance to low-income, elderly and disabled individuals and families

 

Staff

Administration Building

205 W. Park Ave.
Champaign, IL  61820

Office Hours:  8 am to 5 pm Monday - Friday

Telephone: 217-378-7100

E-Mail: Send Email to us

Important Phone Numbers

Administration Building

217-378-7100 x5000

Main fax number

217-378-7113

Section 8 fax number

217-363-2348

Public Housing Department

217-378-7100 x5022

Housing Choice Voucher Program Dept

217-378-7100 x5010

Finance and Accounting Department

217-378-7100 x5002

Rent Payment

217-378-7100 x5003

Maintenance Requests After Hours

217-384-6564

Maintenance and Housing Management
Department

217-378-7100 x5022

Modernization Department

217-378-7100 x5013

Staff

Executive Staff

Executive Director
Edward Bland 217-378-7100 x5001     edwardb@hacc.net

Local Self Sufficiency Department

Local Self Sufficiency Program Coordinator
Nydia Mercado 217-378-7100 x5061    
nydiam@hacc.net

Local Self Sufficiency Program Coordinator
Anna Lane 217-378-7100 x5059            annal@hacc.net 

Capital Programs

Engineering Services Coordinator
John Dailey 217-378-7100 x5013        johnd@hacc.net   

Housing Operations Department

Housing Managers

    

                     Patricia Adkinson                      217-841-7093

Skelton Place, Washington Square       patriciaa@hacc.net
 
   



Robyn Dodd
217-766-2001

robynd@hacc.net
Steer Place, Scattered Sites, Youman Place, Hayes Homes, Columbia Place  

Finance and Accounting Department       

Chief Financial Officer
Matthew Garard 217-378-7100 x5002  mattg@hacc.net

Senior Accountant
Deirdre Jackson 217-378-7100 x5005  deirdrej@hacc.net

A/R and A/P Accounting Clerk
Patricia Claiborne 217-378-7100 x5003    patc@hacc.net

General Office Assistant
Kim Baker 217-378-7100 x5000       kimb@hacc.net

Systems Administrator/Inventory Clerk
Jean Wingler 217-378-7100 x5004          jeanw@hacc.net

Housing Choice Voucher Program Department

Director of Housing Choice Voucher Program
Patricia Berger 217-378-7100 x5008   patriciab@hacc.net

Administrative Assistant
Monica Miller
217-378-7100 x5010       monicam@hacc.net

Housing Choice Voucher Specialists

Marc Banks 217-378-7100 x5023  jamesb@hacc.net

Kendra Stewart 217-378-7100 x5021 kendras@hacc.net

 217-378-7100 x5006       

 217-378-7100 x    

Thomas Gilbert 217-378-7100 x5018   thomasg@hacc.net

HCV Housing Quality Standards Inspector

Darryl Silver 217-378-7100 X5024      darryls@hacc.net

 

hit






 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Home | About Us | Staff | News | Events | Maintenance | Links | FAQ